Pricer Pro is no longer operational. It stopped receiving price updates from Amazon on March 9, 2020. Price alerts are no longer functional.
Pricer Pro 

Price history for
Beyond Good & Evil: A Serial Killer Thriller (Victor Loshak Book 1)

Beyond Good & Evil: A Serial Killer Thriller (Victor Loshak Book 1)
Buy on Amazon
Beyond Good & Evil: A Serial Killer Thriller (Victor Loshak Book 1)
Buy on Amazon




Amazon Price Track

Get notified when this item's price drops. (You can unsubscribe at any time.)

Email me when the price drops.




Should I Buy This Now?

Hmm, we're not sure about this one. Check back again in a couple days, and track this price in the mean time.




Description

He slips through the unlocked window. Creeps down the hall. A shadow standing in the bedroom doorway. Will you wake when death comes ripping?

A string of brutal home invasion murders terrifies Dade County, Florida. The killer strikes in the dead of the night, savages innocent people in their beds, wipes out entire families.

He attacks at random. Rich. Poor. Young. Old. No one is safe.

When the city sleeps, he comes alive. Stalks the night. Walks among us.

The investigation is hopeless. There's little physical evidence to work with, and the killer's chaotic behavior makes him as unpredictable as he is dangerous.

What drives someone to such violence? And how can anyone make sense of such brutality?

The task force leading the investigation needs a profiler, and there's only one man for the job.

Loshak. Special Agent Victor Loshak.

The 53 year-old likes his Dunkin' Donuts coffee shaken, not stirred. And now, for the first time, he's on his own.

But how far will this case push him?

In recent years, Loshak has slowed down some. He relies on more wit than grit these days, often playing a mentor role to his partner, Violet Darger. Until now, she always had more than enough grit for both of them.

But Darger isn't around this time, and a killer this aggressive will push Loshak to his limits.

And beyond.

Yeah, he'll need to find that grit again... or die trying.

This pulse-pounding thriller will have you holding your breath until the final page. Fans of John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, Michael Connelly, and Lisa Gardner should check out the Victor Loshak series.



Countries
CanadaUnited KingdomUnited States